## **Taekwondo Manitoba Committee Memberships**

#### **Coaching Committee** (Meet min 4 times a year)

	, ,
Chair	Master Ron Padua
Vice President	Vacant
Director at Large	Mrs. Melody Tardiff
Regular Member	Master Wade Marks
Regular Member	Mr. Mike Chuddy

### Finance Committee (Meet min 4 times a year)

Chair	Mrs. Sheri Sudfeld
Board Member	Mrs. Kate Khan
Regular Member	
Secretary	Mr. Roger Lam

## Nominations & Membership Committee (Meet min 4 times a year)

Chair	Provincial Administrator (vacant)
Board Member	Mrs. Melody Tardiff
Member	
Member	
Secretary	Mr. Roger Lam

## **Referee Committee** (Meet min 4 times a year)

Membership committee chair	Master Kelly Mckenna
Board Member	Master Matthew Onyschak
Regular Member	Master Cal Pishak
Regular Member	Mrs. Leigh Penner
Regular Member	Ms. Elizabeth Fust
Secretary	Mr. Roger Lam

#### **Sanction Committee** (meet min 2 times a year)

	, ,
Chair	Master Matthew Onyschak
Regular Member	Master Robert Quon
Regular Member	
Board Member	Master Lawrence Balacko
Technical Delegate	
Secretary	Roger Lam

#### **Strategic Planning Committee** (meet min 2 times a year)

- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Chair	Mrs. Kim BedonaPadua	
Board Member	Mrs. Kate Kahn	
Board Member	Master Matthew Onyschak	•
Regular Member		

# Team Manitoba Committee (Meet min 3 times a year)

Chair	Master Ron Padua (Coaching Chair)
Referee Committee Chair	Master Kelly Mckenna
Team MB Coach	
Board Member	Master Lawrence Balacko
Regular Member	
Secretary	Mr. Roger Lam

# **Executive Committee** (Meet min 6 times a year)

Chair	Mrs. Kim BedonaPadua
Treasurer	Mrs. Sheri Sudfeld
Secretary	Mr. Roger Lam
Board Member	Mrs. Kate Khan

### Other Roles:

Coaching Chair	Master Ron Padua
Referee Chair	Master Kelly Mckenna
Team MB Coach	Vacant
Technical Delegate	Vacant
Provincial Administrator	Vacant
Event Coordinator	Vacant
Volunteer Coordinator	Vacant